Ratatouille leaves you satisfied

I saw Ratatouille today. Fantastic film. Apparently, I’m in good company with that opinion. Go watch it.

Besides, how can you dislike a film that has double-entendres such as “And if I don’t love it, I don’t swallow.”

While watching the film, I found myself in deep appreciation for the magic of the movie. It successfully brings together an entertaining, witty script that entertains both adult and child alike, animation that leaves you breathless at times (check out that fur!), musical score that transports you, and dialogue that makes you smile (see above). The quote below says it best…

To watch Ratatouille is to recognize we’re living in another golden age of American animation.

Leave a Reply

